You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 is HAPPENING. What will change?

in #hf215 years ago

There's nothing pointless or nitpicky about what I said. Here I'll repeat it again because I like reiterating what you attempted to mitigate to "pointless nitpicking" as:

A curve for posts has ABSOLUTELY no-thing to do with new users.

Do your best to marginalize, change the topic or any thing to that effect.

Sort:  

You did not answer my question:

Who makes those postings? And who curates those postings?

The users you say have nothing to do with the reward curve.

Sure, if you only look one step ahead. Of course if you can look two steps ahead then you see:

  1. Users create posting and curate them.
  2. posting and curation are affected by reward curve.

I know, pretty complex stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android