Sort:  

Curse words, name calling, two facts riddled with typos, one bullshit statement, and a threat about quitting.

Defensive reply from representative of Steemit, Inc.

Pulls the victim card.

Claims that SMTs and Communities will solve all your problems including gout

3000 word response that's impossible to respond to and @ned gets tagged for no reason.

Token reply from a non-techie Steemian that will be ignored because I didn't use enough crypto jargon

3000 word response that's impossible to respond to and @ned gets tagged for no reason.

Shorter math response although logically well riddled!!

«-ONBOARDING-»

And yeah, ¿Why not? let's tag @ned with no reason too. };)

I love this whole thread but now I have to DDOS Steemit just to fit in.

Posted using Partiko iOS

bahhaha best comment section ever

I'm just here for the gout cure guys.

No, best treatment for gout is a topical application of kief mixed with olive oil!

Oh this is not the Weed.Cash feed? Sorry, got a little confused as to where I am... I think I will throw a little shade at this comment.

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Sorry, messed up there...

!SHADE 1



Hi andrarchy the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Complaint from a spammer that @themarkymark unfairly put them on his blacklist and that he is the devil

Hey, no fair using your typical response gif. Not meta enough!

OMG does this mean I get one free charge out of this HF21? YUP! Can't wait to unload on u'r ass as soon as the HF is through! Are we really going to get 5 free flags on top of everything? Wow I love Steemit now!

Sock puppet accounts erupt in a giant chorus claiming victimhood

Random comment.

unrelated sidenote

!dramatoken

I concur.

Feels like a hero.


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

piles on with negativity and unabashedly requests support for his witness

Posted using Partiko Android