Thumbs up from me on HF21 & I am Buying Back more STEEM from the market while idiots sell!

in #hf215 years ago

Finally - I expect to make money on this, so - Do I need to explain more? I have been waiting for these changes for over 2 years - I expect the DEV TEAM to make sure they do not screw this up for investors, and we will be fine.

steem hf 21 approved hf21 hard fork 21.png

The FORK is even better now then we could visualize back then, so of course I will vote YES for HF21. I cannot find one single argument for why not.

We have also been ongoing debating the next big changes for STEEM in diverse forums since forever, and it has taken us 3 years and 3 months to get here.

Make Money, Be Happy

Sincerely,

@fyrstikken / @fyrst-witness

Sort:  

50% curation makes me buy tons of steem now!

exactly steem needs investment, investors should be rewarded.

that is the point of investing, right? :)

Another of my witnesses that has intestinal fortitude (guts). I am proud of him. Given; there are politics that are inherent with being a witness, yet most of the witnesses I endorse not only keep our platform up and running...

They keep their constituents educated! Good for you @fyrstikken.

Now regarding the next hardfork... let the witnesses address dead votes.

This is the right time to buy steem. Since the bitcoin 3 doubled in price you can get 3 times more steem for the same amount of bitcoin one month ago

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why? Bidbot = 90% curation.

Good @jwolf I really support you all🤝🤔🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @fyrstikken,
Thx for your statement. I am kind of surprised I have to say, because I believe it will impair your bid-bot business on a short-term basis.
On the long run you as one of the biggest steemholders would definitely profit huge.. if this works out as planned..
Kudos for having the long term view here!

We will be just fine with HF21, have no fear.

HF21 will make bid bots more necessary than ever before.

I am very much looking forward how the "system" will change...

We are almost there soon

yeah, wait till the hf, and shortly thereafter. When is the hf anyway??

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

My one fear is that the downvote pool will only give more ammunition to those presently abusing flags.

If you presently do not flag it is unlikely you will start after HF21. If you presently abuse the flagging system then HF21 will give you more ammunition.

There are a lot ppl don't using their power to downvote shit because it costs money. I think there will be less shit after the hf which is good.
And if whales are flagging now they will do it with the same result after the hf. If a minniw gets nuked now he will get nuked after the hf with the same result -> 0 rewards.

Posted using Partiko Android

If a minniw gets nuked now he will get nuked after the hf with the same result -> 0 rewards.

My point was meant to be that more Minnows could be flagged for the same resource costs. 10 of my 100% upvotes were recently used in a post's thread where everyone who had made positive comments to the seemingly great content that was posted where flagged as well as the post. It is bullying to the highest order.

But if they are already flagged into oblivion what would be different after the hf?
If an whale is now already flagging because of different opinions he will still flag after the hf and having free flags doesn't make any difference because the whale flags are not limited by the potential cost because he wouldn't flag now if it would mean anything to him. So there will be no difference after the hf. The whale will still flag every post he doesn't like but I don't think that he will flag more posts because he already flags everything he doesn't like.
So you see there is no difference.

Posted using Partiko Android

One will be able to flag more with HF21 by my understanding.

Yep if they are now struggling because it costs money to flag then they can flag more after the hf, but the whales in the last flag wars didn't care about how much it costs to flag they just did it and because of that they won't flag more ( at least not that much more).

The differrnce is that the normal people can than also start flagging shit which is good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Point taken. The proof will be in the pudding as they say. ✌

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

there is no money in flagging/downvoting for the curators. Unsustainable short lived. Focus on the positive and the upvotes instead. We have had downvote functionalities before and nobody really use them. Do not fear.

Flags are being used and abused constantly. Just follow @freezepeach for a small snapshot into those being abused.

What about my case? should i be abusively bully-flagged like this forever! I was doing just fine a few months ago before i found the flag button? What should I do now???

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Is there any timeline on when the HF21 should happen?

Good question! ;)

Yeah what's the go with that? I only pick up bits and pieces and usually late for the pie and left with the scraps. Witnesses should know shouldn't they

Posted using Partiko Android

are we there yet, are we there yet..... are we there yet?! :)

LOL 🍻

Who the fuck are you and why should anyone give a shit what you're doing?

You haven't been relevant here for at least a year...

approved.png

Very happy that another of my witnesses has made their position on the implementation of HF21 public. Thank you very much! To show my appreciation I wish to give you some...

!SHADE 25



Hi fyrstikken the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Great idea sir. Some noncence still make powerdown and sell at cheap rate. I think powerdown is the big werkness of steemit. Our community should be more strong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Free will trumps the herd mentality...

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad that one of my witnesses has declared its support for HF21! I also think that this HF will bring huge benefits to the STEEM economy.

It's risky but no risk no reward lol

I believe that's true.. :D

I agree big man onward we go!

i think so too :) Now Stuff gets done

You just rose a 17.8% upvote from @sparstrumpf in courtesy of @backinblackdevil.

Du hast ein Upvote in Höhe von17.8% dieses Upvote kommt von mir @sparstrumpf gesponsort wurde das Upvote von @backinblackdevil.

Für 0.025 SBD kannst du bei mir ein Upvote für dich oder für jemanden anders erwerben.

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

That's pretty cool many selling in cheap time to load more

many people has an speculation about this HF21, but I think they just misunderstood it. I feel like I'm enlightened because of your post. It's short but It's understandable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fyrstikken!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 165,78

Very good job I love post @fyrstikken

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

I cannot find one single argument for why not.

I would like to hear arguments for yes.

New horizons!

Let's see how it rolls out

If I had the money I would buy also STEEM now. Make Money, Be Happy :)
Have a new witness.

Let’s Buy more STEEM ! But I would have put the citation rewards at c.40% to still give most rewards to content producers.
What is the point to create now ?

Posted using Partiko iOS


You have been rewarded with some SHIT! Take a trip to the bathroom to stake and manage your worthless tokens.

Congratulations @fyrstikken! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am amazed by your waiting. Good luck always for you.👍👍👍👍

I think I need to do it...

...hace pocos días comentaba la incertidumbre que me ocasionaba el HF2, pero racionalizando las cosas, de lo que se trata es de fortalecer el Portaviones. Mejorar su linea de flotación. Eso se hace con los steem que generamos los que producimos, con los que hacen corretaje como los bot y ballenas productivas.
Al fortalecer el todo con el aporte de nuestra creación entonces la idea de steemit como ecosistema si tendrá oportunidad en el mercado de las criptomonedas. Creo que dedicamos un gran esfuerzo por crear y por particpar todos. Sin duda que el exito del HF21 tiene que ver con el ahorro en casa y la casa debe ser cuidada y protegida por sus moradores.

Es excelente recibir el voto automatico de una ballena @fyrtkken a pesar de que no hay un beneficio que tu puedas decir me bebo una cerveza en Venezuela pero creo qu se rescata que el voto debe ser un deber de todos y un derecho. También la gratificación como curación de alguien con furza en el ecosistema, so motiva y aumenta la autoestima de los que entran y en su inocencia creen que esto es el eden el paraiso prometido.

Creo que algún día debería penalizarse al que no vote, mediante los bot automaticos se garantiza la democratización y tambien el emprendimiento de los que quieren tambien hacer de este trabajo una forma debida estable no como hasta ahora hemos vivido.

Arriba steem me gusta en animo del @booster el profe siempre ha sido un maestro para animar y sorprender a todos.

Ahora esta como la bedet de las ballenas; con la pancarta en alto de HF21** ¡ Chicos esto es lo que hay que hacer; no tengamos miedo. Vamos bien !!!**

Once upon a time Golos was worth exactly the same as Steem now!
It was a good time for Golos...

Hopefully Steem will get out of this bottom soon!

Yeah but steem may just be going down to 10 cents and under first! lol

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED