Sort:  

OK fine, flag my little spider post you big bid-bot abuser abuser post guy! Whatever, you know you were in the wrong, maybe you will get bitten by a spider too, or worse?????? No me but Karma is a Bitch! Have Fun With that, no escaping it! You are my target now!!! I see you're name ends with 911, better put it on speed-dial!

Screen Shot 2019-07-02 at 9.02.34 AM.png

Don't "Bug" me - I won't bug you, ok! I read your post, saw the happy face retaliation line, I liked that! lol

I flagged you for some grammar,

"I read this article(the link above) a few days ago. He thinks"

I don't think starting the sentence with HE is appropriate. The article is not a person, you are making us stretch our imagination a little bit too much because now I need to assume the writer is a HE.

I would change it to something along the lines of...

"The author thinks there may be another flag war coming...."

I don't know, however I spotted an error in there somewhere, that is why I flagged you!

If you bid bot it up to the top, you should make sure it is perfect first!! K

No errors = No flags from me!
Get it, Got It, Good!
I don't care if you use a little bit of bid bots, but errors will draw my attention to the flag button.
-Thanks!
Good Luck!