Likwid temporary paused during HF21 transition.

in #hf215 years ago (edited)

HF21 doesn't affect any aspect of @Likwid

This is only a precautionary measure

We'll wait 24h after the network is deemed stable.

Sort:  

It's back

is everything working fine?I feel like ...i dunnoi feel like ive been missing rewards lately maybe its just from low steem price :D is theer a way to check likwid payouts on a portal maybe? i like using teh service and am very grateful for it. I get paranoid sometimes thati may not get my payments . Its irrational tho.. but would like to know best way to check payouts

Hey transisto, how do you withdraw from steemium?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a post paying out to you in 3 hours, what will happen?

nothing will happen until we restart it

@transisto can you please check this post
https://steemit.com/@bapin/5q9hit-rewards

I had vote value almost $8+ but I got on;y 21+ steem. How???

Hello.
So where will you restart it?
The same anounce post (if "We are back" or smth) will it be?

Siguen en vigencia? Porque ya no leo sus publicaciones :c

Thank you very much for the support of your vote in one of my publications hehehe greetings

개색끼 지랄하고 있다. ㅋㅋㅋ