You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Flagging Really The Solution We Need....?

in #hf215 years ago (edited)

Hey... thanks for your comment.

And case in point in what you're saying below 👇🏼

And you made another good point:

"they don't necessarily realise the experience of being on the receiving end when you've done nothing, but have a different opinion or belief."

I would consider it courtesy if I was at least also given an explanation for the reason for the downvote. I've had a couple of posts flagged by someone (maybe its a bot), they had no impact on my reward because the flagging account was so low. But I still want to know the reason. Did I do something wrong, or were they just being an indignant ass that didn't like what I wrote?

'd love to see a discussion happening on the palnet forum here, so come on over...

Sort:  

The case in point is the exact one I was talking about.

Are your downvotes from camillesteemer? That seems to be an account which must randomly downvotes anyone and everyone.

VC, I like the positive attitude you've taken towards this. Perhaps you could take the bot to Taraz's post on the downvote pool and leave this demonstration there.

Posted using Partiko Android