You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 - Steem Proposal System (SPS) + Economic Improvement Proposal (EIP)

in #hf215 years ago (edited)

Joe I think you have to consider how the votes you sell are used. I see a lot of shitposts who have bought them. Others operate blacklists and I would hope you could too. The short-term profits for you may not be worth it. Of course there are other vote sellers who give even bigger votes and do not blacklist.

Sort:  

My bot has blacklist protection... if it doesn’t please msg Matt as he runs my bot - I’m sure he can help

You contradicted yourself in less than 7 words.

Does your bot have a blacklist, or not.
Clearly you don't know.

Join us, stop farming us, eh?
Do you really need money bad enough to take food out of the mouths of our Venezuelan users just so that you can appear popular?

I feel bad doing it, and i live in a tin box.
Smdh.