You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 - Steem Proposal System (SPS) + Economic Improvement Proposal (EIP)

in #hf215 years ago

From my viewpoint, the current system is not working well for the "little guy". I want to improve that. I actually support the changes in the hardfork because I see them as actually having potential to make things better for the little guy. I know it is hard to see why that could be (since in isolation, they all seem 'bad' for the little guy) but I do actually see this as the best opportunity to start fixing what is broken.

Sort:  

If it have 4 legs, walks and smells like a dog, and then barks, is a dog.

Im negative? Maybe, and of course i hope you are right. Nothing would make me happier than that. Also, im sure about what im writing here, im not new in Steem.

Im pissed because i like Steem, and its hard to see how every penny, planing and effort is going straight to the interest of the same guys who put us in this situation.

I read a lot of witneses who doesnt trully like this changes. That just doesnt matter? Actually not, but as you, they are defending it. Faith? Friendship? Obedience? Optimism? Im just trying to understand. Its curious how we have an entire system based on VOTES and we cant chose/vote nothing. Its like a big joke.

Makes no sense at all.

Posted using Partiko Android