You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 is HAPPENING. What will change?

in #hf215 years ago (edited)

Good catch. Apologies.

Still, that makes the number around 6 SBD right now - only my curied posts get that much - and I'm sure the same is true for the vast majority of bloggers on the platform.

I really hope the hoped-for increase in curation makes up for the loss that most of us will see.

Sort:  

Double your curation rewards and ask yourself if that compensates.

They just said, 'we expect the rich to get richer'.

If the whales don't downvote enough to replicate the whale experiment look for steem to go on sale.

Have you seen the current rates? I would say it is on sale already, steem is down 90% since i joined

Yes, I've ridden the rocket from .07 to 8.0 and all the way back to .16.
I'm not buying, just yet.
I bought at .2 and am waiting for .1, or lower.

No apologies needed, it’s a bit confusing. I just wanted to be sure you knew!