You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The insanely bullish case for Steem

in #hf225 years ago (edited)

What you've just described is Bitcoin maximalism, and it is very obviously false.

I hope you aren't making any financial decisions based on this gross misinformation. You're really oversimplifying the global economy down to one small variable here.

You don't have a good grasp of liquidity pairings or network effect.
To claim that anything is a "fact" in a sea of unknown variables is a red flag indicator of how ignorant your statements are.

Hopefully these words don't offend you too much, but you have a lot to learn. I bet you think the same about me, which is true. The difference is I actually admit it and I try to learn more every day while most other people just think they've got it all figured out and there's not more work left to do.

Sort:  

I'm not a Maximalist, I am stating a view basic truth. I am currently expecting a deep dive in price at this point. See you at 10 cents soon enough...