You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to Witnesses - Do not run Steem Hard Fork 23 - HF 0.23.0

in #hf234 years ago

Do you work with @apshamilton? Posting with a setting that allows you to receive such a high level of rewards for posting his work doesn't feel kosher unless you'll be splitting them with him. I understand the promo of a necessary cause, but nothing is original here.

Sort:  

Yes, he works with me at JPB Liberty. See the Team section of JPB Liberty website. https://www.jpbliberty.com/

He will transfer some of the rewards to JPB Liberty.

It was late at night and I was tired: I should have put @jpbliberty at 50% for the rewards but I didn't. I will be forwarding @JPBLiberty the proceeds in a week when the payout happens. You can look for the transfer in a week if you want.

@apshamilton and I work very closely together and you'll see I'm actually part of JPB Liberty.

@brianoflondon is part of the JPB Liberty team.
He is the part that can stay up past midnight. :-)

He splitting 50/50 with the curators.

Yep, been on Steem and Hive since Aug 2017. Familiar with the mechanics.