100,000 HH Tokens Staked for 5th HH Power Up Day ❤️

in #hhguild9 months ago (edited)

Hello, Henthusiast Haven Community. 🫰

Tonight, I join this HH Power Up Day👏😲 because last time I didn't join this activity due to busy day. But anyway, tonight I join by staking 100,000 HH Tokens.

To show my support and also try to win in the Giveaway🎉🥳

20230612_080819_0000.png

Screenshot_20230805-163126.jpg

If you guys are interested, join HH Guild by joining this HH Power Up Day and other Guild Activities to earn HH Token to grow even more 💞

I would love to see you in the Guild. In advance, thank you for participating and god bless us all🙏😇 Aja!! Fighting! 💪

That's all thank you for reading ❤️ 😊

Sort:  

!LOL

Me and my mates are in a band called Duvet.
We're a cover band.

Credit: reddit
@mjblancia0818, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.cash

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

100k HH powered up! Well done. Keep up the great effort.
Have a great day!