*World of cryptocurrency wallet

in #hi-exlusive11 months ago

source![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmQM13RNMHtimiy3tgiMKL45vS3XiiyFhGKUu5gabYzuGG/image.png

This is really a good question which numerous people get confused to know which one of it is. The best,
though both have advantages and disadvantages.
This is why that up until now you see old people, especially our old mother, they prefer saving their money in a small bag called (apoo ) in yoruba , It's made of cloth,
and it as big space that huge amount of money can be kept there,
they do go out together with it Carrying around to anywhere they go to ,

the funny part is that our great mothers used to tie it in their body , and put on clothe on it ,
they took it as their personal Bank to save their money.

But as time goes by, here comes technology in the new generation, bank account was introduced to the world, they enliten people not to put money at home or in any local bag called (apoo), because this money can get spoiled and also to avoid any form of robbery.

Bank account was spread, and it's being used worldwide as the means of keeping your money saved.

The application of scientific knowledge to the practical aims of human life called technology keeps growing widely in the world,
scientists are doing more research for more discovery, and they believed that it will be better and beneficiary compared to bank 🏦.

And they discovered a cryptocurrency wallet
and its a device, physical medium, program, or a service which stores the public or private keys for cryptocurrency transactions,

Means there won't be any need of holding any paper money to place within a physical wallet or purse again on like Bank.
The question was asked that which one do I prefer out of banking account or crypto wallet as a method of saving money.

Answer > to me, I prefer using crypto wallet as a method of saving money,
Simply because it enables individuals and institutions to hold crypto assets and participate in the Web economy.
and also it's ease of transaction, that have transaction freedom,
it's faster and cheaper,
coin in my wallet is always intact whenever I do any transaction.
On like my bank account, each transaction I do on my account, my money will be deducted,

sometimes unwanted messages will be sent from the bank to my phone, and they will also deduct money from my account because of the message I didn't ask for,
one of their office's staff told me that those are charges for those unwanted messages, I laughed and asked him, sir did I requested for it, but he didn't answer, he just gave a form to fill so that I would be able to lay down the complaint , and I did
after few weeks, I still received the message despite my complaints.

Furthermore, money in my bank account its not appreciating rather it's depreciating,

On like crypto currency, if dollars rises, definitely the coin in my wallet will rise, and also Crypto currency offers a way for the unbanked to access financial services without having to go through a centralized authority,

it has become extremely popular over the past few years now because it's faster and cheaper,
It is easy to access, it's privacy and there's transparency on it,

Decentralized financial means of saving money, to me, it's the best,

For more explanation, it's a new paradigm that leverages distributed ledger technologies to offer services such as lending, investing, or exchanging crypto assets without relying on a traditional centralized intermediary

Thanks for so much for reading,