Hi...all

in #hi7 years ago (edited)

I am happy to join steemit.
I come from Hong Kong , a small city. I am going to share my fishing life and some wildlife. Welcome to share and support !

This is my pet !
(

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tl2431 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey man, welcome to steem! Hope you have a wonderful time here, guess I'm your first follower. :D Resteemed so more people see this. Steem on!

P.S. Edit the post and add some popular tags so people see this. A few examples are: introduceyourself photography life. You can find more on the homepage.

Hi.... thank you for your advices! Support each other!

Welcome to Steem @tl2431 I have sent you a tip