Hidden SECRETS in FAMOUS LOGOS! Can you spot these hidden images?

in #hidden6 years ago (edited)

• After almost 10 years on YouTube, I'm finally trying something new. http://www.youtube.com/user/TCTNGaming
By switching to dtube there's a whole new specter of things I need to do that I have not been doing on YouTube, which is writing articles like this one.
Nevertheless I feel like this is going to be fun.

• DTube video - [

]

  • Can you spot these hidden images?
    Get ready to have your mind blown.

Things aren't always what they seem at first glance, and these logos prove it. Check out these famous logos that you may not have realized actually have a hidden double meaning.

fedex.jpg

The shipping company's logo is probably one of the best-known in the world of "hidden image" logos. For those who are unaware, take a look between the "E" and the "X," where the negative space forms an arrow. In an interview with Fast Company, the logo's designer, Lindon Leader, said, "The arrow could connote forward direction, speed and precision, and if it remained hidden, there might be an element of surprise, that aha moment." The design has won over 40 awards and was ranked as one of the eight best logos in the last 35 years by Rolling Stone magazine.

That is one of many examples! If you want to see the rest go over to my dtube video and check it out.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.cnbc.com/2015/05/01/13-famous-logos-that-require-a-double-take.html

Hi, I just followed you :)

Please follow back so we can help each other succeed! @hatu

My last post