Hanging Bridge, nice view on the corner of town

in #hiddentreasure6 years ago (edited)

"You know. When you walked around the world, you found nothing.
But no, Then you walk into the corner, you get everything."

Last year, I found some hidden treasures in a small town. It's seemed like a greatest special moment I ever got. When I looked at the board, and I placed in a remote village, i was upset. But, here it was the Greatest Treasure.
Lubuk Ngantungan, South Bengkulu, Indonesia.
IMG_20170603_140305.jpg Hanging Bridge.
IMG_20170603_140425.jpg Air Talo river.
IMG_20170603_141305.jpg
IMG_20170713_131002_HDR.jpg

_______ Photos-Private Collection________

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I'm here to give you a vote on your very first post!

Nice view. Go ahead @caboediwijaya. Write regularly and use proper tag. For example, use travel instead of hiddentreasure.

Read my article on how to write in Steemit:
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@blogiwank/tutorial-markdown-steemit-cantik-optimal

@blogiwank thanks for ur sguggestion,, i'll do better for the next...

South Bengkulu does have a lot of extraordinary natural beauty. the good address of the area is mentioned. let me be more complete.