Presenting to you my Overwatch main! D.va! - SupPug

in #highlights6 years ago (edited)


What's up Pugs?! ʕ・ิɷ・ิʔ

Welcome to my first video!
As you can see, I present to you my main character from Overwatch game. D.va! I have so much fun playing with her and, not to brag, but I think I'am kinda good with her. Even though I'am just a Gold Rank player...

You may be thinking... Who is this person? And why his first video is about a video game character and not about him, presenting himself?
Well, my mic is not the best and I'm still waiting for my new one to come... But don't worry! It will be a video very soon talking about me and ALL my plans for this channel! So, don´t forget to subscribe to stay tuned!
For now, I'll give some little information about me:
✧ You can call me Pug
✧ I was born in 1997, which makes me 20 yo at the moment I'm uploading this video
✧ I'am a boy
✧ I'am from a small little country called Portugal
✧ I love Pugs, books and video games

▷ Don't forget to subscribe to join the Pack ◁
Business email: [email protected]

(Plz don't judge my editing skills, this is my first ever video made 100% by me, myself and I. I'm still new on this kinda of stuff)


☽ Follow me on ☾
⇻ Twitter: @isuppug (www.twitter.com/isuppug)
⇻ Twitch.tv @suppug (www.twitch.tv/suppug)


☽ Credits ☾
✩ Music made by RUSTAGE on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2jxJHf569ZcA6LHajBZ7rg)
∗ Music link:


✩ D.va art made by http://www.gramunion.com/nosillagaming.tumblr.com
✩ D.va's voice line taken from: https://overwatch.gamepedia.com/Category:D.Va_sound_files


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS