Greetings from the Appalachian Trail

in #hiking7 years ago

I'm headed northbound on a thru-hike near mile 820 and it occurred to me I should share a post with Steemit. Next stop Waynesboro, VA.

This photo was taken today near Cole Mountain.
IMG_1353.JPG

Thanks
IMG_1361.JPG

Sort:  

Great Photos ! Thank's for that, enjoy it. I hope to see more of them !

the mountain is great!and great place

I apreciate all the beauty around you. But..
Bandana, badass beard and black glasses.. Don't tell me... you have a sick bike to ride!?? Wruum-wruuum..

The trail looks absolutely beautiful
Great Photographs.
Steem on!

Thanks for remembering about us Steemians. =P

Dayumn, I'm jealous. Have a great trip!

Man, great landsape. Guess it's awesome, your going completly alone? Think i have to check out your blog ;)

e/ Oh i see youre here for over 11 months, nice to see you posting again

@cdubendo: Nice nature my friend, Keep hiking ;)

Enjoy mate...And keep STEEMiT ING... :P

Great read and nice pictures! Keep the good work up. #upvoted.

wow, nice photos guy!! i followed you and hope for more post of you! Enjoy;)

Congratulations @cdubendo! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome photos! How I wish I could travel! Thanks cdubendo!

your best friend is an idol, the more successful you are😊

a tiring journey, do not you bring a friend ??

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment