You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2,020km Challenge for Alzheimer’s Society – Challenge Complete!

in #hiking3 years ago (edited)

I just saw your tip/donation of 5 HBD as well Joan, I've added it to the Just Giving page now by calculating below:

1 HBD = $0.936
image.png

5 HBD = $4.68 USD

$4.68 = £3.50 at conversion rate of 1.33845 from xe.com

So I topped up to £4 for you 🙂

image.png

Thank you so much for your sponsorship and support!

Sort:  

Very chuffed you accomplished what you set out to do within the time limit allocated.

Nice video of elation at the end, actually found it on Twitter 😅

Hope 2021 treats us all a little better, take care Nicky and be safe.

Haha, yeah my friend was with me on the final hike and she decided to film it which was great - just had to share it!

Here's to a better 2021 hey 🍻

Video captured the elation and essence of getting to that finishing line.

Yup Bottoms Up to a better 2021 🍻