Hiking: New Back Pack! Savotta Rajajääkäri

in #hiking6 years ago

After doing a lot of research on durable packs, I stumbled across a Finnish company called Savotta. I had never heard of them before. However, after watching some torture videos and a few Finnish/German review video, I settled on the, Rajajääkäri. Mainly because I already had a day pack. Sadly I couldn't find any reviews in English, so I just decided to go for it. After a loooong wait, thanks to customs, it finally arrived last Friday.

IMG-2445.JPG

Initial impressions, it's much bigger than I expected but fits me like a glove. Construction seems bulletproof! I'll be doing a full review sometime soon.

IMG-2447.JPG

Sort:  

That's a nice pack, with the vertical and horizontal straps to tighten it all down. I look forward to your review, thanks for posting :)

No problem at all, like I said there was nothing in english for it. I'm having an hard time figuring out what to do with all the space. (First world problems)😂