1000+ ORGANIC FOLLOWERS // BEST RAPPER ON STEEM

in #hip7 years ago

What can I say? It's been nothing but a pleasure. The people I've met on here have become the most supportive friends that I know. They themselves have also been some of the most talented people I've seen in their own right. Thank you for everyone that's always down to come by and check my music and all the podcasts that I've put out. Thank you for all the constructive criticism and positive feedbacks. Sure using bots may help with gaining friends. but I've never used them, personally. All my followers have been organic from me just spreading the word, and in the long run you manage to retain your audience. For me that just feels good. Yeah, it may have taken a bit longer but there's a sence of pride that's priceless that comes along with it.

Geechi Dan Face.jpg

SPECIAL SHOUT OUTS

@mecachu
@lexiconical
@kaynunoichi
@mickeymic
@the21plus
@kenentertainment
@rondonson
@alao
@soundlegion
@verbal-d
@termitemusic
@privat
@boycharlieplays
@redsfallin
@voyceatlas
@kristinaljfom
@arbitrarykitten
@authenticbeatz
@sheapureness
@sweetsssj
@pegasusphysics
@kid4life
@vandigital
@ilvstranger
@scribblingwilly
@bigpay
@gringalicious
@jaybird
@enginewitty
@erikaharris
@gardenofeden

I'm almost positive, I may have left a few people out. However, these are all the people that have supported and/or inspired me. I wouldn't advise anyone to communicate with as many people as possible. What I would say is get to know a few people, then their friends will soon befriend you, then get to know their friends. Before you know it, you will surround yourself with like minded individuals. I can say that from everyone in that list, all the conversations have been positive.

STAY TUNED

I have a few projects getting ready to come out and am super excited as I've upgraded my equipment to give you all better content. Stay tuned. I will also be traveling to New York the beginning of the year for a very special meeting that you won't want to miss!

Geechi Dan - Vizcatia Smoking Cigs 2 Retro.jpg

New steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

Grats on the milestone bruv

Thanks Witty, for all the love and support bro.

Props to you champ. Keep doing those great things.

Would love to hear some Video Game-inspired lyrics from ya and show the community what you got.

Here is the info and your competition :) https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@chiefmappster/steemit-music-league-challenge-week-7-update

Watup Chief. No doubt, I'll check it out.

Appreciate you. Loving this Cali life right now. Taking in the energy no doubt. Hope all is well with you.

Rub it in, why don't ya. LOL

Haha didnt mean it that way. Sending ya positive vibes buddy

congrats @geechidan it's great to have an ambitious hustlin' rapper like yourself here on steem. looking forward to that next thousand.

Thanks man. I appreciate the support.

It is our pleasure. We are blessed to know you!

Oh, your're too kind. Too kind. :)

We support you my nig! The cut is strong, congrats on 1000 followers! I'll be there soon my g

Thanks for the shout out and well done I have been really busy got a mission that I have to manifest. Solar power for my kin people in The Gambia