Todays Daily Freestyle Rap by JPM

in #hiphip6 years ago

Ladies & Gents..

The latest Unrehearsed Daily Freestyle Rap Flow from Jaguar Paw Mu (JPM)




#native #vibes #heavy #lately feeling #spaceship vibes too, its #crazy
~Follow to receive the latest on your feed~
Have a beautiful day fellow SteemStars.

Sort:  

You was killing this in the beginning 🔥🔥🔥

Thanks man I'll keep at it!

Yea got that laidback #spaceship vibe goin'. Got me thinkin' 'bout rhymes lol.
Laidback paycheck racetrack spacecraft taste that?

yea dude there you go! rhymes for days, minds relayed, time delayed, for an EYE in space.

no time to gaze, got lines to phrase, I'm blind in space and might just blaze my rightful haze (what's "rightful haze" lol I don't care if that makes sense)

dang dude you slang rude meaning you rhyme tight, meaning the limelite with a shiny mic in sight might induce flight with your lyrical might

Damn dude we could keep going for ever, move to turkey and start growing some pepper, new on here and I'm not a rapper but I might just change that like April's weather

Move to turkey and grow some peppers! damn dude, forever clever. It's all flow intertwined with letters. syllables too, makes the rhymes sound better!

Wassup JPM,
I missed out on the previous daily, but this freestyle is laid back.
I can go for that !!

Thanks man i appreciate the feedback. My last one was pretty hype compared to todays.

Up voting Wow this is actually pretty good \

Thanks, I've been doing one a day.

Wow, this one if the bomb!
You seem to find the flow more and more often.

Thank you, I better be getting better lol