I-X-L

in #hiphop7 years ago

Want the globe repeating my flows, seven billion hype men,
At shows I make the whole crowd jump... even white men,
Viva the lightning... on mics I’m quite striking,
So the following thunderous applause isn’t surprising,
Viewer’s discretion is advised due to violence...
Murder the track, shrieks rise through the silence...
Fire, flows, hose near the pole, cue the sirens,
Nah let the city burn... fuck it, cue the violins,
Rise from flame and ash like the phoenix,
Tryna get Jean Grae to come spazz on the remix,
Got math like a genius...my pockets real deep, tho
if I seem a lil blue, its cause I’m bout to hit Beast mode...
My game's off the leash so... I know you can’t stand it,
If you got a hot hand...my cards are like Gambit’s,
Can’t stop, won’t stop... but not the Puffy pop hit,
Don’t you know who I am? I’m the Juggernaut b!tch...

Mic Drop