You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout Out to a Gentle Souljah!

in #hiphop6 years ago

I'm just making it back to this wonderful post. I went into the hospital right after I saw this to be treated for a kidney stone. It was crazy. But this message touched my heart so much. I wanted to engage and return the love and acknowledge the kindness and appreciation, and then went on a pain management program. Well now I'm feeling better and wanted to send so much love back to the @rainbowlightning Community. You already know .. I love and respect ya sooo very much. And I love even more watching Rainbow Lightning grow and expand exponentially .. in all the right ways. <3 <3 <3

A~>

Love Rev.jpg

Sort:  

Get well soon brother

Great light tay

So looking forward to seeing you brother!!