SUENA LACRA - SOUNDS SICK / @Falseyedols Cypher Challenge S1E2

in #hiphop6 years ago

Hi homies, this is my entry to @Falseyedols Cypher Challenge S1E2. The beat is an incredible piece from @falseyedols many thanks for sharing it for this challenge.

Hola panas, esta es mi entrada para la segunda semana del Cypher Challenge organizado por Falseyedols. El beat es una pieza increíble de parte suya, muchísimas gracias por compartirlo para el reto.

As usual everything is handmade from Craft Music
Como siempre todo hecho de forma artesanal desde Craft Music
CRAFT.PNG

I repeated with a song based on Trap codes, although the rhythm allowed a fast flow I wanted to do it a little different and the result can hear it here. As always, my entry is in Spanish but video has a lyric's interpretation in English.

Repetí con una rola bajo los códigos del trap, aunque el beat permitía un flow rápido quise hacerlo un poco diferente y aquí pueden escuchar el resultado.

All my respects to the rest of the participants, I have been short time during this week but I have heard some and they are great, a big hug to all.

Todos mis respetos al resto de los participantes, aunque he estado corto de tiempo en la semana pude escuchar algunos y son increíbles, un fuerte abrazo a todos.

Sort:  

You got a 13.30% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @hostioso!

Fuck yes brother!!!!! This one gave me chills man. You rap with such energy and that energy was perfect for the intensity of this beat! Such a killer job my dude. You never disappoint me. Thank you so much for coming back for the second episode!

brother I'm very grateful for allowing me to participate in my language, as always your instrumental is a jewel. receive a big hug homie!

I love the raps in Spanish! I think it would be cool hearing raps in any language on my beats. Thank you and much love brother

Goooood! :D

thanks!!!