StunnyG - Gone For A Moment (Prod. by Fly Melodies x Young Taylor) [Official Music Video]

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)


StunnyG brings you his first official music video of 2018! His latest single "Gone For A Moment" is sending a strong message to all the people that seem to struggle with the idea of me desiring to become a full time recording artist. I don't just do this for fun, I do this because I love it more than anything. I don't have to explain why either. Enjoy! Much more on the way!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @stunnyg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!