Sort:  

I will write about my favorite time of every month cap it. Thjs is my favorite time of the month becuse i can talk to all my friends. Also play basketball with all of them so that is really fun we also play football. And when we get tiered we all take a break in the cafetiria. Another thing we do is play infection or tag because we have the hallwayes of my school so we have a lot of space. But we mostly play infection with a lot of people. This is why cap it is my favorit time of every month.

Tron puppies. I will write abput tron puppies because they are intresring. They are intraesting because threr are all different kids of puppies with different kind of features. There are legends, epics, rares, and commons. And of cours the legends are the coolest then it goes down to commen with you always see and arent that cool. Also with tron puppies my dad is very good at it he has all the rares exep for one and he has one epic i got him two puppies so far. And my dad told me every time you get a puppy it givs you game credits for this online game site cald game.com. well this is it thus is why tron puppies are so intresting.

NICE WORK SON. KEEP IT UP.

Still one of my favorite artist...

fo sho. idk why there isnt enough hiphop on dtube?

A lot of people in that scene arent hip to crypto no pune intended