Sort:  

Definitely! If you ever need some music or a beat just let me know!

Thanks, @riggsyfort. I was really into music when I was younger. Even ran my own home recording studio for awhile, but I got burned out on it. But Steemit Open Mic has inspired me to start jamming again. I don't expect to ever win the contest, lol. But I have fun doing it and I earn Steem for it so... it's a win all the way around.

...btw... @exxodus there is a copy pasta spammer... check his comments. lol. I just gave him shit a little bit ago on my last post. I didn't flag him, but a buddy of mine did. I'm sure he's been reported to @steemcleaners.

I hear you man. Steemit got me back into music on a regular basis and been working much more since I joined the challenges and contests. Thanks for the heads up on Exodus, I was feeling special too lol.