You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] HiQs Flash №6 | Weekly HIVE News

in #hiq6 months ago

In the two years @tengolotodo has been a part of NaPodPoMo he has introduced the world to two lovely ladies. Last year it was the feisty Matilda and this year it is his wonderful wife, Natalie. I think we are all the better for @tengolotodo having entered into the podcasting fun.

Sort:  

Aww thank you Jennifer 💙 It has been fun and a struggle at the same time too!
This no edit approach I took has me wondering if I did the right thing last night as someone what the bouts of laughter at the beginning!
The wonderful Matilda is getting ready to spring into action I think!

I am enjoying the occasional feisty banter back and forth. Her laughter in the minced episode made me smile. You could tell she got a kick out it. I hadn't ever thought of the word minced being similar to ground. You all are giving me some food for thought on all these words from either side of the Atlantic. Which makes me appreciate your podcast title all the more.