I am on the Cover of the HiQ Hivestyle Magazine !! πŸŽ‰ A Dream come true! πŸ˜„

in #hiqmagazine β€’ last year

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you doing?
I am great!!

Woke up yesterday to see myself on the cover of the HiQ Hivestyle Magazine!! πŸŽ‰

For me, this is a great success. IΒ΄ve always wanted to be on a cover of a magazine hahah! And now I am on the first one!! And I hope many more will follow! 😜 πŸ˜‚

No seriously, no matter how big or small the things are that happen this year, itΒ΄s amazing and a dream come true. Hive brought so many good things to me and all the hard work of the last 8 years is starting to pay off. This feels insane to be honest, because last year I was close to "bury" Raven because it was just frustrating that everwhere I send my music to people just said: "Yeah itΒ΄s cool but do more mainstream EDM and stuff like that. So itΒ΄s easier to sell." πŸ‘€πŸ‘Ž

This was very frustrating. Because I felt more and more that what I do, and what is really me doesnΒ΄t fit into this world. It seriously starts to give you big doubts about yourself, and you start questioning yourself alot, if anything is "wrong" with you. This made me really depressed, I kept working on music for others and not on my own stuff anymore. And this felt so wrong. So you guys have no idea how great it feels to finally be me and people actually LIKE it!!!

Hive changed alot for me and I donΒ΄t know if I can ever give back what you guys gave me. So thank you so much!! πŸ’œπŸ’›

The HiQ Magazine is one next step into the right direction and I love it! If you guys want to read the last issue of the magazine, you can find the english or german version here:

ENGLISH @hiq

GERMAN @hiq.magazine

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnHeinrroj3oNYinA.png

I think they do outstanding work in presenting lotΒ΄s of news about Hive each month, so if you havenΒ΄t followed the magazine yet, you definitely should!

Thanks for making me your MVP and I am looking forward alot to helping create your game!! πŸ’œ

Well guys, I am still happy about the title page and I hope you like it too! 😊

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦


P.S. We will have some special events during the holiday season, which I will announce bigger soon.

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
Sort: Β 

untitled.gif

Thanks! :D !PIZZA

Servus @ravenmus1c ,

war heute das erste mal auf @nfttunz bzw. nfttunz.io
nur dein Link im post funktioniert nicht,
hier jener der funktioniert:

https://nfttunz.io/@ravenmus1c

und hab eben einen Song von dir gekauft!!
lg !hiqvote 🀠

Oh vielen Dank fΓΌr den Hinweis! Ich habs gleich mal fΓΌr alle nachfolgenden Posts geΓ€ndert.
Und vielen vielen Dank fΓΌrs Kaufen des Songs und fΓΌrs UnterstΓΌtzen! :) !PIZZA

The beginning of any career is like that, very slow. This causes uncertainty and sadness, a restlessness that does not allow you to move forward... The best thing is that you have already passed that experience and you are focused on surpassing more and more your achievements, setting new goals to overcome.
Very good @ravenmus1c !


El principio de toda carrera es asΓ­, muy lento. Eso origina incertidumbre y tristeza, una inquietud que no permite avanzar... Lo mejor es que ya has pasado esa experiencia y estas enfocada a superar cada vez mΓ‘s tus logros, colocandote metas nuevas por superar.
Muy biΓ©n @ravenmus1c !

Yes that is very true. I think the hardest part of the path is already behind me. :) Thank you so much!! !PIZZA

. . . last year I was close to "bury" Raven . . .

It's good that you win over your frustration.

Congrats and thank you for introducing HiQ!

!PIZZA

!CTP

Thank you! Yes I always keep going. No matter how high the frustration is. =) !PIZZA

That's good to know.

Blessings!

!PIZZA

!CTP

Thank you! =) !PIZZA

Hello! I really liked the idea of ​​the magazine and that you appear on the cover, a toast to many more magazines
!PIZZA

Thank you so much Checho! I appreciate it alot. <3 !PIZZA

Awesome, great to see you on the cover. !CTP

Thank you so much! =) !PIZZA

Nice one Raven! Looking forward to the Christmas special 😁 !PIZZA

Thank you! =) Yes me too! Hope to see you there. Middle of the night is no problem for you. :P !PIZZA

Damn, this is on fire! πŸ”₯ Nice cover!

Thank you so much! =) !PIZZA

Nice one!
Have a !PIZZA

Thank you! =) !PIZZA

Hi, Raven.
I'm so happy to hear this about you and see you on the cover of a magazine.
The Hive Style Magazine. Cool!
Congratulations! I'm so happy you are happy πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—
Have a great day and evening.
Barb
#thriveonhive

Hello =) Thank you so much!! I appreciate your comment!
Yes it really made me happy seeing this. Thanks! :)
Have a great day too! <3 !PIZZA

That's Great!! Congrats!! :)

Thank you!! =) !PIZZA

bradley approve 3.gif

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

P.S. Came here from ListNerds

Thank you! =) !PIZZA

You're welcome 😊

!BBH

@ravenmus1c! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (15/50)

@ravenmus1c! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/50)

@ravenmus1c! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That is awesome, Raven
Congratulations.

!CTP
!ALIVE

@ravenmus1c! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much!! :) <3 !PIZZA

A result that means a !PIZZA in the face of the mainstream!

Hahah exactly !! !PIZZA

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ravenmus1c.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@reiseamateur, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (3/5) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @ravenmus1c gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 


~~~ embed:1598741121047592961 twitter metadata:MjU5NjUxNjQzfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzI1OTY1MTY0My9zdGF0dXMvMTU5ODc0MTEyMTA0NzU5Mjk2MXw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ravenmus1c, @sensiblecast ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ• PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
ravenmus1c tipped adcreatordesign (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped splatts (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped vaynard86 (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped beststart (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped chechostreet (x1)
chechostreet tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
rzc24-nftbbg tipped ravenmus1c (x2)
ravenmus1c tipped bradleyarrow (x1)
blitzzzz tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped henrycalu (x1)
@ravenmus1c(5/20) tipped @rzc24-nftbbg (x2)
ravenmus1c tipped blitzzzz (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped davideownzall (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped mypathtofire (x1)
davideownzall tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped reiseamateur (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped jijisaurart (x1)
ravenmus1c tipped jaylatour (x1)
vaynard86 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)

Join us in Discord!