I no longer need the miseries of your love

in #historias5 years ago

thought that I could not live without you that's why many times I had to run away, I just stayed, I was filled with fear the idea of ​​being alone and not knowing with whom to talk, with whom to sleep, with whom to eat, with who express my fears and my desire to do things but the indifference to which you have subjected me helped me to know that in any way I do not have any of that. And it is that I alone created a version of you, an inexistent idea of ​​a loving man who rejoiced at my side, all because I was in search of an ideal man and you of a beautiful body; one of flesh and blood ... We can not find it.
A lot of time I've already wasted with ideas of changes, trying a thousand strategies to make you change your mind but nothing works and I lose my time and many things that can distract me but everything brings me to you, even those silly Internet tests to know if your partner He loves you deceives you. Everything is thought of you, the television programs, the songs, the list of those blogs to know what to do and what not. But nothing works and I keep trying.

I admire my insistence, I admire my persistence and I can not do anything, anyway it is useless. I admire my courage to stay here even knowing that none of this works, however, I am left thinking that I could apply all this for something that is really worth something, something that I would give instead of removing, I should be more aware of that and begin to shake the fear of my body.

Because I'm afraid of being alone, of not being loved, of not having someone to love but anyway that's the way it is in reality. Your absence despite your body by my side is cruel, I would prefer to be alone for real and know what it is to really miss, to miss someone who does not exist, someone who is not here, you are here, you who stay and punish me with your indifference. You already got what you wanted and I'm still waiting for me to get what I asked for, I'm wasting my time so I'm thinking it's better to say goodbye.

Sort:  

Congratulations @villa12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!