true story..

in #historical6 years ago (edited)

I graduated from college and already get a good job. application to me to get married also started coming, but I don't get one that can be made me interested. then busy working and career turned me of all other things. until I got the age of Thirty-four years. when that I realized how hard late married. one day came a youth proposed to. age older from me two years. he comes from a family underprivileged. but I sincerely receive himself as is. we started to calculate the wedding plans. he asked me Photo copy of ID for maintenance of letters wedding. I immediately submit it to him. after the past two days his mother in touch by phone. he asked me to meet as soon as possible. I immediately see him. suddenly he issued Photo copyan ktpku. he asked me is the date lahirku that is in ID card that's right? I responded: true. then he said: so old you are already approaching the age of 40 years ?! I replied: age now exactly 34 years. his mother said again: Yes, just the same. your age has been through 30 years. it means that your chance to have children have the thin. while I want to once fondle grandchildren. he did not want to silent until he put an end to the proposal between myself with her. hard times it passed to 6 months. finally I decided to go carry out of worship Umrah with my father, so that I can flush grief and kekecewaanku in Baitullah. I will go to Mecca. I sit cry, kneeling in front of the Kaaba. I pray to God in order to be the best way. after prayer, I saw a woman read the qur'an with sound very beautiful. I heard it again repeating verse: (وكان فضل الله عليك عظيما) "and the gift of God delegated to you the very large". (an NISA ': 113) my tears dripping with rapid hear chant the verse. suddenly she merangkulku into his lap. and he began to repeat the word of God: (ولسوف يعطيك ربك فترضي) "and it, later your Lord definitely give his gift to you, so you be satisfied". (ADH duha: 5) for the sake of God, as if I am new times heard the verse in my life. effect remarkable, my soul be calm. after all ritual Umrah finished, I go back to Cairo. in the plane I sit on the left my father, while the right hand he sat a youth. arriving plane at the airport, I will go down. in the waiting room I met husband one of my friend. we asked to him, in order to what he came to airport? he replied that he again waiting for the coming of his return with the same plane with that I rode. only a few moments, suddenly his friend come. it turns out it was a young man sitting in a chair right my father was. then I went with my father ... .. just I got home and dressing, again cool-cool to break, my friend that her husband was I met at the airport menelphonku. simply he said that friend her husband had a plane with me very interested to me. he wants to see in the House of my friends of the same night. reason, the good of the need to hasten. heart beating very fast due to surprise never I imagine this. then I asked for consideration my father to bid husband my friend that. he menyemangatiku to approached. perhaps that way God gave me the way out. finally ... ..aku came to visit the House of my friends that. just a few days after the young man had already come propose officially. and the only one month half after the meeting we really have to be married couples. heart really mendenyutkan hope happiness. life family starting with optimism and happiness. I get a husband who really in accordance with the hope. he was a very good, full of love, soft, generous, had a character that subhanallah, plus family very good and honored. but already a few months passed yet there is also the signs of pregnancy myself. feelings start suffused anxiety. let alone the age of time it was entered 36 years. I asked my husband to take me to check themselves to the doctor experts content. I worry in case I could not pregnant. we went to check to a doctor who has been well-known and experienced. he asked me to check the blood. when we accept the results of a check blood, he said that there is no need for I continue examination berikitnya, as the result is clear. simply he said "Congratulations, you are pregnant!" those days kehamilanku passed safely, though I am having trouble that more than the usual. perhaps because I was pregnant at the age of that have been a bit age. along kehamilanku, I have no desire to know gender child I bladder. because any given God to me all the favor and his gift. every time I complained that it kandunganku this too big, doctor replied: that's because you are pregnant at the age of it until 36 years. then came the day-to-day awaited, the day it's time to give birth. birth in Caesar running smoothly. after I am aware of, the doctor sign in to my room with a smile floating in his face while ask about gender child I expected. I replied that I just crave the gift of God. not important to me sex. male or female I will greet with thousands of gratitude. I was shocked by statement: "so how do you think if you get Hasan, husen and Fatimah at once.


image


follow me @koratkosrat# header

Sort:  

Hello @kosratkosrat, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
1107 6402 7958 6243
1284 9440 1847 5297
2379 6350 5725 4448
3091 7183 9134 4667