You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Characteristics of Bulguksa(佛國寺) Daewoongjeon (大雄殿) ; The Structure of The Foundation

in #history6 years ago

Wow thank you fr that look at the Untouched Corner stone of that building! That corner stone is just chilling there, under that log, WOW

Wow I only know about the Japnese Architecture that uses whole tree Trunks as the support beams etc

wow these buildings look like legos!

Hey thank you so much for the upvotes on my post and my recent posts and recent posts of @@@mcsamm @steem4depoor and #teamghana members its REALLy appreciated and I am VERY grateful, thank you so much. I always notice an upvote like that, even for just a few dollars, it makes a big impact and I value t hem as I try growing my Blog.

Without an avatar pic your profile seems mysterious, but now I know

Thanks for manually curating, I can tell you must have been manually exploring steemit today and just like @thejohalfiles and @sweetsssj this manual curation is what makes Steem BEARABLE and actually ENJOYABLE just getting those manual curation upvotes once in a while makes it ALL worth it! Shows me Steem is working and gives me hope for a future where VERY large groups are ble to gain a lot of value industrial level value out of steem especially with communities. Having subreddit like communities where we get to make money is going to change the world.