How I met bitcoin, Tor Browser, and the Deep web

in #history3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1584673460609.jpg
How about friends, here I tell you my story of how I met bitcoin and what I did to achieve in those times and everything I lost
It all started one boring day seeing how many things I could learn on the internet, I always had that frustrating obsession of being a hacker, which I never was, so I always looked for and got to know the great Tor broswer and the Deep Web, inquiring and researching to discover the marketplace of the deep and I entered that world for almost 4 months without leaving the computer and my room almost did not bathe something crazy totally and very new to me, my curiosity was so much that I began to sell tutorials buy and resell in marketing for that get btc that back then they weren't worth a dollar, ha and today they are worth 19k that crazy no ... well keep browsing and reading like this improving my English and learning new things looking for information on how to get more of that crypto that seemed interesting to me a decentralized currency and without problems of laws and follow-ups, I always had faith in that currency, I spoke endless hours with my friends who called me crazy, they even called my name with the bitcoin followed there and i jan ....... bitcoin hahahahaha inside I told myself the ignorance of some is indescribable, but well that's how we homo sapiens are, what can be expected after spending the years learning to do mining until mining with me desktop pc, I got to buy some machines the antminer s3 and the government of my country confiscated them and almost went to jail because according to them I trargers capital and dollars that in my country if you do not do it with their exchange system you are misrepresenting money, now they mine to support themselves and launder all the stolen money hahahaha that's life, then they close the markets that they used to resell and all the btc they had lost going bankrupt. In total I learned that new things are magnificent, that despite all my stumbles I got up and now I dedicate myself to what I like and always been my own boss. HA and I lost around 200 btc among all the closed accounts, almost nothing I have hahahahaha now I was a billionaire hahahahaha

Sort:  

Congratulations @blackpirat1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵