Kaleidoscope, Mona Lisa and true face of Leonardo da Vinci

in #history6 years ago (edited)

This is the addition to the article - research (Link) of the famous painting "Mona Lisa" with the help of the kaleidoscope.

Guys who did not read this article should know, that the kaleidoscope transforms the picture, creating male and female images:


I'm afraid to claim, but it was possible to catch a self-portrait of Leonardo da Vinci.

How to find the true face of Leonardo?

P.S.

Last time I took an image from the Louvre database. This time the picture was taken in high resolution (Site Gallerix) - the meaning does not change, believe me. I found only these images, and there are a lot for sure. I will continue to analyse and if I will find something interesting, I will certainly share it with you, friends.

Don't forget to follow @Beauty_via_Thai and resteem this post if you like it.


We write this article together with my best friend Pilin Andrei.

Hope you enjoyed it!

&

Thx for watching!

Sort:  

You got a 2.74% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @blinova! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!