Despedida de soltero para mi jefe - Bachelor party for my boss

in #history7 years ago

Una tarde de julio cuando salia del trabajo me llego una invitación para asistir a una despedida de soltero que estaban preparando para mi jefe, lo extraño es que se suponía que las mujeres asistiríamos a la despedida de soltera de la novia no del novio, entonces por curiosidad cinco compañeras y yo asistimos, pasando la noche todo estaba muy normal al llegar la media noche uno de los compañeros de trabajo se paso de trago con otros dos o tres no recuerdo muy bien, propusieron a las chicas hacer un baile el cual yo me negué pero una de mis compañeras acepto y como decimos coloquialmente la agarraron para loca, al final yo me fui ya que todo se tornaba un tanto subido de tono y no me agradaba.

El lunes en el trabajo nos llegaron imágenes algo como esta, pero claro no colocare la foto real, dejare una relativa de internet para no poner la imagen de mis compañeros en sus oscuros y pervertidos pensamientos que esa noche los hicieron realidad...


One afternoon in July when I left work I got an invitation to attend a bachelor party they were preparing for my boss, the strange thing is that we were supposed to attend the bridal shower of the bride, not the groom, Curiosity five companions and I attended, spending the night everything was very normal when arriving midnight one of the co-workers took a drink with two or three others I do not remember very well, they proposed to the girls to do a dance which I I denied but one of my companions accepted and as we say colloquially they caught her for crazy, in the end I left since everything was becoming a bit uptight and I did not like.

Monday at work we got pictures like this, but of course I will not put the real photo, I will leave a relative of the internet to not put the image of my colleagues in their dark and perverted thoughts that made them come true that night ...

Sort:  

Hola @criptexc, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
8619 5636 8172 5025
9104 7785 8578 7490
8902 8223 7906 4683
8278 9141 5113 5332

Congratulations @criptexc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!