Follow your dreams

in #history6 years ago

adventure-atlas-business-1051075.jpg
Follow your dreams, since I started on this path to financial freedom I've known many people who do not live, do not dream, do not do what they want to have to work as slaves in a job they do not like for 40 years, eight hours a day for a salary and then retire and be able to live only fifteen years doing what they want, pay attention to me, leave their jobs, money is everywhere, what will make them go out of the way of the rat are books, read a lot , learn, investigate, since I started so far I have read only eight books, but now when I leave my house I can see opportunities to earn money everywhere, my advice ... do not be so sure, this is how most of the people waste their lives! Live your life, and go learning on the road.