Live your dreams!

in #history6 years ago

adventure-flares-formation-70361.jpg
Live your life as if every day was the last, as I said in my previous post you have to dream big, after all we're all going to die some day, what's the use of living a mediocre life if you can one day for the other you are not anymore? with this I do not want to scare you or anything like that, what I want to tell you is that you dream big, do what I did, it's a practical exercise: make a list with your biggest dream (the craziest one) and then go on breaking it down in small minor steps, set aside time to complete each step and when you least think about it, you will have your action plan to achieve those dreams! You are not a tree, if you want something move to achieve it!

Sort:  

i love that saying - you are not a tree! if you also don't like something - move

yes! It motivates me a lot, that's why I have it written on a sheet to see it every morning!