You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belle Becomes A Last Minute Star At The Fair

in #history6 years ago

Okay, Im broke, hmm thats almost comical... Imagine the people trying to start a new steemit account? Has steemit been high-jacked by saboteurs or something?

I wrote this long political statement but I decided not to post it, but yeah countries that can afford it should follow the
"The Universal Declaration of Human Rights"
https://steemit.com/homelessness/@friendly-fenix/not-providing-housing-for-the-homeless-is-a-human-rights-violation

Okay sir @janton , Im going to check out the rest of the stories of Belle Starr and the gang, talk to you soon.
/FF

Sort:  

sir friendly-fenix I think that new accounts can send about 3 comments each day or something ridiculous like that, it's pitiful and steemic inc. doesn't care because they're concentrating on the blockchain improvements, not on steemit.

Well, I guess this will be like a virtual timeshare-gated-luxury-resort, where you sometimes can have "curtesy guests" if you delegate them SP...

I know this is FUD, but it is starting to feel a bit "bitconnectish" with the guitar playing and the weird decision making...

You know like how it feels right before your CEO takes sick-leave to make plastic surgery and simultaneously empties out all the company money into shell-companies and then just never shows up at the office again...

Lets hope Im wrong...

/FF

haha! howdy again sir friendly-fenix..yes sir let's hope you're wrong. I just hope we find out soon so we can either move on to something else and cut our losses or keep building here. But the rc system is terrible.

Yeah, I can use the platform, but if I want to invest more time here and try to grow, I will have to buy/earn more SP... Not sure I want to buy SP, might still buy STEEM, but it feels like Russian roulette at this point...

Talking about roulette I heard there is a EOS roulette...
Sounds like fun...

/FF

howdy this fine Sunday afternoon sir friendly-fenix! how is your day going? Is Sunday like any other day or is your routine different? EOS roulette..are you talking about Trybe?

yes if you want to grow you have to be able to comment as much as you want and to do that you have to convert alot of Steem to sp which sucks! lol. I leased sp and it cost 19 steem just to get about 1,100 sp so I could keep contacting people but that's only for one month.

Hmm, sunday, well to be honest I had a couple of drinks, met some random people in a bar the discussion was mainly about getting children, and how the meaning of life was to get children.... Do you have any kids yourself?

/FF

howdy sir friendly-fenix! Things used to shut down on Sunday, like the whole town but not anymore! No sir not personally but my wife has a daughter with 2 kids so through the marriage I have 2 grandkids. Why, do you? and more importantly do you think the meaning of life is to have children? that's not correct by the way. lol.