You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch, Sundance And Etta Settle In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

Ok..but doing those contests helps grow your account right? So you need to keep doing them? I don't take photos of mountains or birds but I sure love the ones that others have.

Sort:  

I guess so, I'm not really sure. In the long run I think it will help. My posts don't actually earn much unless it's through OCD. I vote 100% on every entry to feathered friday and mountain monday, and I resteem every entry - because my vote is only worth 0.01 I don't try to vote at less than 100%. I don't know if it pays off but what else could I be doing?

Howdy sir Keith! I think you are doing the best thing to grow your account. Getting your name out there in these contests has to attract people and get them to follow you. I don't know of a better way.