Sort:  

We will for sure! I have complete faith in Steem!

I like your confidence!

I have seen far too many incredibly intelligent people here working far too hard to make this place a success, and it is them that I have confidence in.

Howdy today Melinda! wow I overslept and am just now getting online, I haven't been this far behind in months! lol. oh well, hey I agree with you 100%. I mean the wealth and depth of talent, brains, innovation, creativity, marketing skills, programming, design, development, technology and whatever else is needed is astounding and I think it's all here!

I do too! Unless there is some unforseen event, I see only good things ahead! Glad you got a good night's sleep! That just means you can work harder today😜 except I don't think that working harder is even possible for you! You always do 100%.

Yes Ma'am I like that we keep seeing positive signs like that new game that they launched.
hey I can work harder I just don't think I want to. I usually take several hours off during the day for meals and playing with Jack or running into town or things like that..watching tv.. so it breaks up the day and gets me away from the computer.
Dang it's already 2:11! wow, that's what happens when I don't get started until 10:30.

I was thinking the same! Where has this day gone?