You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Female Outlaw You've Never Heard Of

in #history5 years ago

haha! I think you might be underestimating your massive popularity sir nickyhavey! lol. But on the other subject, I bet we could find out how many words on average a person pays attention to when reading before they start skimming. Of course I hope the number would be higher for steemit users. I might do that if I have time tonight.

Sort:  

Lol, well I appreciate the sentiment Lord Janton, even if it may be a gross exaggeration of reality 😀

I don't know how you would be able to uncover how many words people will read but I think on a blogging platform it would probably be a bit more than on other non-blogging ones. Let me know how your tests go young beaver!

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy today sir nickyhavey! lol. "young beaver" lol..talk about "a gross exaggeration of reality 😀!" lol.. Hey that's what this platform is all about ain't it? Making make believe money and all that? I think some people are not at all what they have portrayed to us on here! lol.