You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch, Sundance And Etta Settle In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

Howdy today sunlit7! wow you should be one of the writers on that show! Those are all amazing possililities. lol. I have no clue, I thought that negan was gone, I thought that was his exit and he was just riding off in the sunset to find another group to lead. Have you heard anything about him or Rick? I assumed Rick was gone for good too but man, you bring up a good possibility for Rick to come back and finish off negan like he should have to begin with! lol.

Sort:  

Rick was blown off a bridge, the garbage lady came in with a helicopter and whisked him off someplace...whenever they get back to that and how she came about a helicopter should prove interesting. So this is all building up to something....I guess we'll be left watching the next few episodes to see how this plays out with Negan and what his status is going to be.