This is the First Marriage in the World, Witnessed by Angels, Praying Shalawat.

in #history6 years ago

image
Source Image


Dear Steemians.

Allah created the prophet Adam a.s on Friday. One day, while he is sitting in the garden of heaven, he looks up at the heavens and the earth, he does not see any human being. Then arose a sense of saturation and longing for friends of the human kind to be friendly and joking like other creatures in heaven. Then, he was sleepy between sleep and awake. At that time, God commanded the angel Gabriel to remove the rib of Adam's left prophet. When deprived, he did not feel any pain. Then from that bone God created Eve.

image
Source Image

After it was created, God put seventy clothes from heaven to Siti Eve, then Eve was seated on a chair made of gold facing Adam's prophet, and Adam awakened and Eve shown to him. When seeing Eve, Prophet Adam immediately called Eve "Who are you and for whom"? "God created me for you," Eve replied. "Come here," Adam said. Eve replied: "you are here". Then the prophet Adam stood up and went straight to Eve. From the incident that applies customary men to women.


Wedding in Heaven

image
Source Image

By the time the Prophet Adam had approached Eve, he extended his hand. Suddenly he heard a cry that said "O Adam! "Then Allah Almighty ordered the inhabitants of heaven to decorate Eve and present a fresh flour dish, then God commanded the heavenly angels to gather under the Tubha tree. So they gathered, and God praised her and married Eve to Adam as God said to all: "All praise belongs to God and my majesty, my takabbur, all creatures are my servants and slaves. I witnessed my angels and the inhabitants of my heavens, I married Eve to Adam with dowry to exhort me and bertahlil to me. "

image
Source Image

Then the angel handed Siti Hawa to the prophet Adam. But Eve asked for a dowry. Prophet Adam complained to Allah: "O my Lord dowry what will I give to Eve? Gold? Silver? or gems? "God replied:" Not that, "Prophet Adam asked again:" Should I fast? Pray and praise you? "Allah replied:" Neither is that. "Then Prophet Adam asked again:" Then what is the dowry to give to Eve? "Then God answered," You must repent ten times to my Prophet and Shafiku, Muhammad SAW as the leader of all the apostles and the seal of the prophets of my prophets. "Then, married Adam and Eve. That was the first marriage ever to occur in the history of man who took up the place in Heaven.

image