You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Western Civilization in the Rilics of Shilla Dynasty

in #history7 years ago

Hey there! Great article! How is it that you know so much about archeology?! When I was living in Mexico we saw a lot of museums with relics from the Mayan & Aztecs culture! It is so interessting to see them and also to see how much information they still transmit. I already have seen the ones there and in Peru (Incas), but never had the chance to get to Asia! I heard that it is also pretty similar though! So interesting to see that back then the world already seemed to be connected somehow - Thanks for stopping by my blog by the way! I appreciate that.

Sort:  

It is believed that civilization of central Asia have a strong connection with that of Maya, Aztec and Incas.