You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Female Outlaw You've Never Heard Of

in #history5 years ago

You're welcome @janton :) I know there's always the fear that if our posts get too long, the short attention spans here won't make it to the end :) I hope you're right about her kids, but man, she would have had some making up to do to them at that point!!

We kick the criminals out of Canada :)

Sort:  

howdy Lynn! yeah I'm right about Pearl and her kids, I can feel it! lol. Yeah thanks Canada, like we don't have enough of our own criminals!
Hey you know alot about formatting posts right? Or do you just give off that impression? lol. Whenever I center a picture for my posts then anything I type in after that gets centered, the paragraphs. But I'm not crazy about that look, what do you think? Like the post I did today is like that. I haven't read how to have it not center what I write after I center a photo or image. Any ideas?

Hey sorry, just saw this today. I'll go over and have a look, see if I can help :)