Sort:  

ha! Ain't that the truth Melinda? It seems that some people don't learn from their mistakes very well. Thanks so much for the nomination!

My pleasure! I'm glad she found a rancher who wasn't an outlaw!

Yeah it's amazing that she finally made a good choice in men! It's a rare happy ending for one of my stories lol.

It is a good ending! Certainly better than old Edgar what happened to Asher today. Have you heard what's up?

If I remember right last week he wrote that this week's contest results would be delayed but I don't remember for how long. I'm sure someone knows.

Oh, I missed that. I did know he is traveling. Pretty sure I was down last week and I am not at all motivated today, either. I think it's time to take a break

I know what you mean especially when real world things come up. How has your day been today besides being non motiviated? You're supposed to take it easy on Sundays. lol