You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Violent Wild Bunch Robbery While The Boys Are In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

Jon, please got to my account and click on "replies." See if you have any ideas about what happened to those first three replies you made to me last night.

Thanks!

I can't tell what post they went with...and it says they don't exist...??

Sort:  

what in the world? I went there and clicked on replies and the only one there was the one I just did about the vaccines. After that it was a blank page. Smithlabs told me that several of my posts were blank too so I have no idea what that's about either, they are all showing up on my computer. weird stuff going on! You first made this comment 9 hours ago so I guess it's still messed up?

Have you been getting downvoted?

I got my first downvotes from bernie and a couple of bots, I suppose, about 8 hours ago.

Soylent Greeb was the universal "food" that everyone got a daily allotment of. It was made from the people who had reached liquidation age....

oh yeah, that's right. I remember Charlton Heston shouting "Solent Green is people!" lol.

Uh oh.

Hmmm...What did you do?

It's probably related somehow.

I didn't do anything, what is there to do, anything?

I mean, do you have any idea why he did it?