Biblical Solutions

in #history7 years ago

I have been observing world events since the 70's. I have also been studying the Scriptures in the pursuit of answers to not only my personal issues, but those in the world around us. I have noticed that when you go back to the original languages, the Word paints a picture much different than what is being 'taught' in the world of Churchianity today.

I believe in the KISS method to solving problems, and thankfully there are many answers to our problems, and most of the time they are very simple. The difficulty is in the doing, rather than the knowing. Be ye doers of the Word, and not hearers only. Obeying God's Law is much simpler than one might imagine; and it is much less intrusive than the current debacle of man's government and laws. His ways lead to health and prosperity, rather than death and misery.

I would like to use this venue to share with others what I have learned. And, to communicate with others to find answers as a team (in the counsel of many there is victory). Lets put our heads together, and solve these problems, so that this world can return to the paradise it was always meant to be.