You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Western Civilization in the Rilics of Shilla Dynasty

in #history7 years ago (edited)

On your first post about shilla dynasty I was amazed with the fact the people thàt construct the tomb left no entrance ... On the second post I also loved how you outlined the different beads that u arrange perfectly. Even those made of glass and the neglect and hearings
.
. And on this one I am I learnt about the involvement of western civilization in shilla such as the Persians and even the greeks..trust me I didn't know this...

Trust me @slowwalker this few days with you has improved my history knowledge.. Ill visit Korea and this museums one day..

Sort:  

I hope U visit Gyeongju city

Am making plans already sirr, i love exploration and history @slowwalker